top of page

Annual Meeting 2022

The parish held its Annual Meeting of Parishioners on Sunday 26th  June 2022.

Annual Meeting Reports and Agenda for the 2022 AMEM are downloadable from this page . Reports and Agenda Download


The following people were elected for the year ahead:

Wardens: Tom Winterbourn and Mike Salmon 

(email contact )

Parish Council members: Sallyanne Bushe-Jones, Shirley Gollagher, Glenys Davis, Meagan Smythe, Greg Fawell, Christine Fawell

Nominators of Clergy: Tom Winterbourn (Warden), Gaye Moses, elected in 2022 Sharon Zuidamm, Sarah Simpson elected in 2021

At the first council meeting the following office bearers were elected

Secretary: Meagan Smythe (email )

Treasurer : Greg Fawell (email )

Lay Synod Representative:  Kaye Healy and Sharon Zuidamm

bottom of page